Rising Star 2nd Card Collection Opening.

6 37
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

04 Feb 2022

Ever since P2E games were introduced, there no looking back. Everybody enjoying this new tech where we can play and get revenue for our-self. Just looking at Pegaxy the hype is Insane.

I also started the P2E game called Rising Star about a couple of weeks, I have shared my experience in this recent article checkout here
https://read.cash/@CyberCrypto/opening-my-first-rising-star-game-card-collection-d58fec7b

In the last article, I had shared about my game experience and I have the first time purchased a card collection for 10,000 Starbits.

I opened the card collection and showed the cards I got. Getting StarBits is easy we have nothing to invest only but time. If you want fast growth you pay to prefer purchasing high-quality cards. But I prefer the natural way haha. So I invested time to play games.

Typically when you are new you can earn up to 100-700 starbits a day within a week. And as the level increases, it will increase too.

5000 Starbits is equal to 1.4$ so I say you can get 10,000 in a week which will be 3$. But Don't think to withdraw it. You have to reinvest in-game and buy new cards and look for long-term investment.

I did the same and I purchased my second card collection recently and I opened it.

I managed to get so fast as I won a giveaway of 5,000 Starbits which I had participated on Hive. Community is great as it always organizes giveaways of Starbits, cards, etc

It took me 5 days to save up for 10,000 Starbits and Finally I opened my second card collection. Let's take a view.

1 Card. Tuba

After seeing this, I had gone ded inside seriously nothing in this card and only 1 luck. Totally my tokens got wasted on this. Saw the value in Market Place it was about 500 Starbits. So disappointed

2 nd Card Head MIC

Still had some hope for 2nd card but when I see, I lost it. No skills nothing interesting just the luck. Which is also very low was expecting a bit more.
But One thing is good about card collection you get 1 rare card in every opening.
At least this should be good right?

3rd Card

Hmm, I would not say totally disappointed by this but still, this collection was very bad and not what I expected. I needed an artist card NFT with some good fans, skills, and luck

But I guess I have very low luck in real life. Didn't get any good cards this time. The last opening was great and got 1 good card in that.

Anyway, seeing I didn't grow much in-game, I have to continue the same journey for another week then will be another round. As you progress the amount of time to complete the mission increases.

Good thing is that you don't have to play regularly
Bad thing you have to wait for a long time

Depends on the Person what he prefers. The overall chill game just this time opening was not good. Will see next week update stay tuned

CyberCrypto

Recent Articles:

https://read.cash/@CyberCrypto/first-de-fi-20-protocol-on-smartbch-by-goblinscash-7bfe2555

https://read.cash/@CyberCrypto/opensea-bug-led-lottery-for-scammer-0d48bd8d


4
$ 1.14
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Where can I find this game?was it easy to play?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is easy to play just requires too much time. You have to create account on hive first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I am on Hive and play Spinterlands I started to play Rising Star, do you know they have a lot of giveaways on Hive where you can win starbits, I think I have won 4000 in the last week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, I also won around 7000 last week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep earning through playing games. Best of luck. I have a question.

Do these games need any kind of investment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope

$ 0.00
2 years ago