New Achievement Unlocked !

4 38
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Date 19 March 2023

Hello Folks,

It's been a while since I wrote any articles, I sometimes just check out any new articles written by others to keep up with the new Tech in BCH.

Even though I was offline recently after visiting here I saw a notification of achieving more than 1000 views on my articles.

This reminded me of the old days when for the first time I had achieved 100 views and I was so happy on this new platform. Just reminded some nostalgic moments after seeing this notification.

Even though I was not online I am happy to see some people still reading my articles. 1000 views is a big number for me.

Although times have changed and I have been very busy with my other work, I have been disconnected from the community here. I don't know when I will be fully back but I hope soon.

I just wanna thank all the people who supported me.

Yours Sincerely,

CyberCrypto

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Comments

I had achieved recently the 100 views for my articles and I feel so happy and proud of my self.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the feeling, it feels amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're expecting you as soon as possible, I hope everything will work out for good Life has been hectic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks !

$ 0.00
1 year ago