Is this the dream I am Living ?

6 33
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

If you read my last article you may have read how worst my New Year Day was.
It was just too much to handle, I most probably thinking how this year will go if the first day was the worst.
After a few days around 3 Jan, My Reddit account was spammed I don't know why but for a month it spammed and It was suspended. I had lost hope it would recover as they were not replying to my emails. Yesterday I opened my Reddit account to check simply and got a message that the ban has been Lifted.
Woah, that was totally unexpected I was very happy now.

But This is nothing that happened today, you would not believe.
Just see this

You see this. If you know me from earlier you would know I was struggling here.
"He " would never visit me, it was almost one and half months I was writing my articles regularly doing everything to write good articles improving writing lengthy articles still nothing.
Too much disappointed in asking everyone for help. Hoping every day he will visit me.
I wanna thank you especially to @GarrethGrey07 She was the one who was supporting me on every article literally every article I wrote. She knew I was struggling and she was motivating me every time. She just told me to write more be active. I didn't believe in myself but see today what just happened.

Secondly, I wanna thank @BCH_LOVER

This is what she wrote

Just keep going my dear

In the second-last article, I finally wrote an article about the problems I was facing. She first gave me sponsorship for supporting me and wrote this lovely message. I don't have words for how much I adore you.

It's amazing how the people we don't even know and have nothing to do. But still, we choose to help them. Some human beings are really awesome.

Thank you guys who everyone support me in the comments. I don't want to get over-excited as I know when I do something bad happens LOL. But I am still happy

This is not a professional article where I write something about crypto. I just wanted to share my feeling of how happy I am feeling.
But I have noticed people tend to connect more when we share some personal experience rather than some educational article.
Seeing this good thing happening to me which I thought would be impossible.
Yet they happened.
I hope this year goes well for me and everybody around here. I see new virus cases are increasing please take care. Don't travel outside and wear the mask, I think a new wave is going to come seeing the increase in the number of cases.

Stay tuned for amazing articles when I am going to publish further guys till then

Good Bye

CyberCrypto

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, it seems like I missed one article from you, was it the time I'm not active?😂. Well, since last year, i mean since last December I'm already struggling with my time so sometimes I do not have time to check my notification and no much time to read articles, i might miss that article where he started visiting you. Anyway, for that I'm happy for you, it made me feel proud as you showed me how determine are you to be noticed, and now that he started visiting you, give more time here and interact more so he won't easily forgot you, that's what I always said to all user's that I've meet. I'm happy for you and good luck for more rewards. Keep grinding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you for helping me. he just visited me yesterday. Take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, finally he did notice you. Just keep being active in interacting with others and for sure he will stay with you. As what others would say to me before that once you will be noticed by him, he will be always present in your articles...I am happy for you and thanks for mentioned.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have words to thank you, Love you 3000 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much. God bless and take care always..Sending lots of 💕 💕💕to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago