Myself and I - A Brief Info About Me

0 16
Avatar for Cutymeni
3 years ago

1. What is my name?

My full name is Joseph Etim. I have two nicknames and I love it when people call me by my nickname. Do you care to know the names? I know you wanted to say yes, but I am not going to wait for your reply. Let me mention it here. Or would you like to guess before I list them? Oh, I can hear my amazing subscribers to be, saying, “no, tell us now”. Okay, I don't want to keep you in suspense. Check out the nicknames and its significance below👇

Nickname:

  1. PepJoe (2 x increase)

  2. Cutymeni (One of the cute people)

2. Why are you in read.cash?

I am a content lover and creator. I am here to write, read and comment and contribute to the growth of the community, and in the process earning some BCH😄😄

3. Which continent do you come from?

You should be able to answer this question by checking out on my lead image. Still, needs clarification? No worries, let me say it as it forms part of my introduction. I am an African. That's, I hail from the continent, Africa.

Reading from your mind, you want to ask me about my country. Lol😆, I caught you! My country is located in the West African region and her name is derived from two major rivers in that region. Now, I feel like asking you to mention the major rivers in that area before I could tell you the name you are seeking. Let me not let you into the process of racking up your brain 🧠. The name of my country is Nigeria.

4. What type of person are you?

I am just a simply simple person and easygoing, fun to be with, and always happy no matter the situation faced.

Let me stop here!

Kindly subscribe to my profile so that we can get to read from one another. Let's be friends, comment below👇

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutymeni
3 years ago

Comments