Me in cute cruise

3 23
Avatar for Cutecruise
2 years ago

THE ME IN CUTE CRUISE


Hi, I am Michael and I will be going by the nickname cutecruise. I am from Edo State, Nigeria. I am new to read.cash. Am still a student inschool. I am a science student and am studying to be a civil engineering.

I have alot of talents I will like to share to you guys. I am great in comedy, great at singing with a voice worth dying for. I am also a developing story writer, article writing, and poet.

I am also good at rhymes from time to time. I can do stand-up comedy, good at writing comedy script, good at memes. I write songs and I sing them, a few people that have listened to me loved my songs and I might later do it for a living. I am good at writing stories especially about local places, I can also write season stories, I am a little good at writing articles. I am still developing in my poetry level. 

I love football, I play it but not to good at it. My mood affects my playing sometimes. Developing in goal keeping aspect, developing in stricking, a little bit better than bad at mid Fielding and extremely bad at defending.

In school I love mathematics and am developing in my scores in school. I like physics but I am bad at it, I find it hard at understanding it. I really love biology but am not a fan of my teacher. I don't like chemistry that much but am a little good at it because I have a good teacher. I also totally prepare further mathematics to mathematics. Also, in school am kind to people but I really hate it when people take my kindness for granted. I smile always in school and I think I have alot of friends.

At home, a silent guy and I hardly smile. I am the opposite of myself in school at home. I go play ball in the evening only when am chanced. I have 4 siblings. I love my environment.

I think that is all about me for now.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Welcome Michael, glad to meet a name sake of mine, I reside in Lagos and I also love football too. Keep to the rules and I promise you'll enjoy your stay. Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @Cutecruise, welcome to the platform. It's nice to know a little info about yourself..btw, nice meeting you. I hope you will have a successful and enjoyable journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago