Why do you always think of your problem as a test???

0 10
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago
24 - 10 - 2022

Have you ever thought...?

That can be your miracle too???

Have you seen in your life the actions of Maqafat??

I have seen some people whose whole life was spent in ruining others, There are people who outwit even the devil, They are making the lives of others a torment but time has not taught them a lesson...

"why so?"

Sometimes I feel a lot of laughter and pity..On such people who are not familiar with the action.. Those who think it is just a word.But they don't know what will happen to them as they are falling...

"What kind of stupid games are you breaking the hearts of others?"

All these are done by those whose training is either lacking or their training is like this.One should feel sorry for such people who want to be happy by slandering others and taking away peace...It is very sad that their end can be so terrible.That they can't even think.

Allah's grip is very tight, you will know this very soon Allah's grip is very tight, people with little understanding will know this very soon.Verily, the one who can take the revenge of Allah, what will the human take that revenge.What will a man kill who is killed by Allah? And remember, what is done is what is done, and the consequences are irreversible Indeed, Allah's grip is very tight...

"How to forgive and ask for forgiveness?"

If someone says something bad to you If someone does or says bad things to you, then you should be silent and be patient because this world is a curse and the curse is irreversible. Most of the people say that we should be patient by believing in punishment and that man should ask forgiveness from Allah, may Allah forgive him!!!!!

This is not the case, Allah Ta'ala himself has said that when someone hurts someone's heart or treats him badly, I will not let him die until then. Until I take revenge from him We meet the world for the world, believe that Allah Almighty forgives only when that person forgives you from the heart..When a person forgives you, Allah also forgives Mistakes are made by human beings. If you have made a mistake and you realize it, then you should apologize to that person.

No one is inferior to asking for forgiveness and whoever is asked for forgiveness should also forgive because the one who forgives is greater than the one who asks for forgiveness.

"The miracle is irrevocable"

There are some people in my life that I would like to forgive There are some people in my life that I would like to forgive because Allah's grip is very tight And I would like to save them from this punishment.

Because the grip of Allah is very strict, He has done wrong to me in this world.I can't be so cruel, I just pray that God bless me without anyone getting hurt because of me.

And I forgive every person who has done wrong to me in this world and may Allah guide everyone and give them the ability to walk on the right path, Ameen.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CuteAngel786
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

Comments