Leave your matter to Allah, He is the best judge.

0 16
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

I have left my case to Allah, He knows best and is the best judge.

Verily, it is Allah who has rescued me from every difficulty and forgives every mistake. This world is only a temporary existence. Whenever I have felt alone, this Holy Self has taken care of me And Allah Almighty says, whenever you find yourself alone, remember me, I am always with you

Indeed, those who forget me are misguidedVerily, those people are misguided who have forgotten me, who have no fear of the Hereafter, they think that they will live forever in this world, they will never die, Allah says: Those are the rejected people.

The word is the Almighty.

Those who lie and mislead are not of us And those who oppress my people and kill them and boast about their wealth and do not spend in my way from what they have been given, they are never forgiving.

People have done a lot of bad things to me but I will not take revenge on them, I will bear it quietly. People have done bad things to me, but I will not take revenge from them, I will tolerate everything silently, the Holy One will decide my decision.Because I have left my matter to Allah, I know that He is the only one who can make everything better than the best, and that Allah will also make my decision well, which will be the best for me, God willing.

There is no darkness in the house of Allah.

Allah Almighty has said that if you ask Me, I will bless you with everything that is best for you It may be late to keep praying, but the prayer is accepted and some prayers are saved for the hereafter.

God willing, one day my prayers too InshAllah, one day my prayers will be answered. My Allah will make the best decision for me.

The Lord who proved the purity of my mother Umm al-Momineen Sayyida Aisha Siddiqa (RA) will judge me. Thank you to everyone who sympathized with me and prayed for me

And those who spoke against me,

May Allah give them guidance and understanding

May they be blessed with so much fear that the punishment is irrevocable

It is pride to think that you have won by humiliating someone, and the head of pride is always low.

If you found my article interesting then support me give your opinion in comment and subscribe for more interesting article.

May Allah bless you all May Allah bestow His special mercy and grace on all of you and remember me in your special prayers. May Allah accept all your legitimate prayers. Stay safe and blessed you always be happy.

Follow me other platforms

Noise.app noise.cash read.cash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CuteAngel786
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

Comments