Ease after difficulty

0 31
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

How does Allah create ease after difficulty?

What man considers difficult is easy in the eyes of the Lord. And what man thinks is a punishment is a gift. It just takes some time. Then it is known that the delay was completely good. That's why the Qur'an says that "man is by nature hasty" and "after every difficulty there is ease" just don't give up on patience.

Allah's help and support is with patience, and after every pain and suffering, there is openness, and without a doubt, after every hardship and difficulty, there is ease. If the supplication comes upon the rubbing of the heels, the zamzam of acceptance has to be released.

Whose sign is Safa and Marwah?

Safa and Marwah are actually a sign of a woman's patience, when you are left in the hot desert without fault and you are patient with the trust that Allah will never leave me alone, then springs of zamzam spring up...!

Indeed, our Lord is very kind and the owner of great majesty and glory. Everything is in need of His "Kin".

Be patient and gratitude.

O Allah: Give us the wealth of patience and gratitude. Forgive our small and big sins. Bring us with your special mercy and grace in our life such a spring that never ends. And guide those who have gone astray. And remove all our worries and difficulties. Give us success in this world and the hereafter. Ameen , Lord of the worlds.

Think for a moment Just think!!!

Allah is closer than a person's aorta, He listens to the silent whispers of the heart, He loves his slave more than seventy mothers -

When a mother can't leave her child alone in pain, how is it possible for a godfather to leave his servant in pain!!

Be sure that the Holy Spirit will one day bless you with better things and heal all your wounds. Inshah Allah.

Happy Friday and Remember me in your prayers and my every special prayer is for you all

I sincerely apologize if my words offended anyone I sincerely apologize to all of you if my words offend anyone, and I am not a good writer, so please forgive me if there are any mistakes. I write about the lessons I have learned from my life and try not to write anything wrong that might hurt anyone.

Follow me on noice.cash Read.cash noise.app

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CuteAngel786
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

Comments