Become A Happy life

0 27
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

You think about it how we can make our life happy?

I'll tell you now Let me tell you now that we should be happy and excited even in sorrow, every hour every hour every minute and every second we should keep ourselves happy and cheerful it makes life peaceful and we can do everything easily.

My life My life is very ordinary, there are mountains of sorrows, but I am still used to living a very happy life. I don't care what anyone thinks about me and why.However, it is the job of people to point fingers at others, put them down, defame them and consider their character to be tarnished. This is not a new thing.

My cousin how blame my self and why ?

Now let me give my own example Now I will give you my own example. I was going to school and when I was coming back, someone slandered one of my cousins ​​and then he slandered me, but the kind of slander was very wrong, there was nothing like that.

Everyone was very surprised and where did you make the accusation Everyone was very surprised and as you have accused, in which corner is the shop of the person whose name is there, show us also, then she was very embarrassed and asked for forgiveness.

Now it's my happy life how I make a happy life in hardly time?

I never listen to anyone I never trusted anyone's words or took their words to heart, just listened with one ear and turned away from the other and went to the most isolated and beautiful places to enrich my life. I participated in every program with friends, school, college people, everyone was against me, I didn't listen to anyone, just what is the reason of my heart.

Why should I listen to other people when my family doesn't tell me anything?

Why should I listen to other people when my family doesn't tell me anything and anyway I know my right and wrong very well, I didn't ask anyone who comes to give me advice. All they want to do is slander these people and nothing else. They say what we say is right. They don't fear Allah. May Allah guide such people in their hearts. Amen.

Always keep smiling and may Allah keep everyone safe and sound, Amen remember me in your prayers god blessed you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CuteAngel786
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CuteAngel786
1 year ago

Comments