He said: I love you.

0 7
Avatar for Cupphochino
3 years ago

Don't know how the day died,

All i remember i was waiting for your replies,

Not minding all the burdens in life,

The thought of you are just fine.

Reaching the glass of coffee,

Thinking of your tie,

Did my man correctly knot his tie?

I chuckles in my mind,

His troublesome sometimes.

Did your girl investigating you sometimes?

Nahh ahh, l investigate 10 times,

Bruhh, keep that girl in your life line.

I reached his towel and stiffed it around,

I noticed his sleeves with red mark,

I immediately pointed the magnifying glass,

It was a classic Dior Red lipstick 999.

My heart pounding can't hold it anytime,

I reached my phone and connecting,

His location at that time,

His at luxurious hotel in town,

Grab the keys,

And run as fast as i can.

There, l saw my man holding the girl,

Like a fragile item in line,

There, I witness how he cares,

There, I notice how he smile,

There, I saw and witness,

how they kiss each other.

I am your wife,

But I can't hold you like that.

I am your wife,

But I can't kiss you like that.

I smile,

Leaving that place,

With a broken pieces of mine.

I remember,

Before he leave.

HE SAID: I LOVE YOU.

but it was a LIE.

✍️M.C

0
$ 0.00

Comments