Teleconsultation

5 23
Avatar for Cupc8
Written by
3 years ago

This is the new way of having an appointment for check up. You don't need to go to any hospital or clinic just to have a check up.

An Hospital in my city launched this new normal of having a check up via phone call of video call. They offer this service to lessen the burden and the fear of the people on going outside because of this pandemic.

They also offer a free delivery of any medicine that you will buy through online in their MedExpress Pharmacy. This kind of innovation lessen the exposure of the people on going outside in their houses.

Their Riders, the one who will deliver the medicine, are also medical practitioners that will guide the costumer about the use of the medicine that they will buy.

Don't you worry because they follow the protocol of our city that they wear a personal protective equipment everytime they will having a close contact to any person.

By this program it is easier to consult to a doctor and to buy a medicine without going outside of your households.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cupc8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ohhhhhh. I tried this before when I'm having indigestion. My stomach was really aching and im terrified to go out so I tried my pocket doctor. Good thing I have HMO so I didnt pay for anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooohh a satisfied costumer I see hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha. Its very convenient. And really safe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a big help to our community specially to the sick one i hope all places will have them to:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They even offer their services outside our city which is really great and a really big help to minimize the movement of people to go outside their households.

$ 0.00
3 years ago