Online Class Learning

4 15
Avatar for Cupc8
Written by
3 years ago

This is just a short article and I will update it later after I finish my online class this day. Yup, we're having an online class right now and I hope something today in our class.

So now I will just drop a question to you all, especially to those students like me. How did you cope up in this new normal of learning? What are the problems that you've encountered on your online class?

Bye folks I will update this later.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cupc8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As a student I'm not comfortable at doing some online activities it really stress me out.I hope i can used to it:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed in the part that it stress out the students. We wish for a academic freeze but they didn't listen to us so we need to adjust to the new normal that they implement which is very exhausting to us :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're rigth

$ 0.00
3 years ago