My main goal why I'm here

0 19
Avatar for Cupc8
Written by
3 years ago

I'm here to gain money.

Why?

Because I want to finish my studies. I live in a third world country where education is a right but some thought that it is a privilege.

I want to change this stereotype in our society where if you're born in a poor family you have a slight chances that you can finish high school or even college. I want to break this stereotype, I want to get out of this concept where being poor has always a disadvantage living in this kind of society.

Because of this pandemic education had a transition to go in an online class to continue the education. And to tell you frankly online class is so hard when you are poor. We are deprived of the materials that are use in online class but we're are doing our best just to provide and to continue our education.

My mom work as a house maid for almost 15 years and I want to show to her that her hard work is worth it because I'm doing my best just to graduate.

I'm here for money because the money that I get here in read cash helps me to pay my college tuition. I'm being a practical guy here and also I'm doing my best to publish a good article to gain the money that I'm expecting to have.

I hope you don't take it as that I'm just here for money to please myself.

No, I'm here for money to help me finish my education.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cupc8
empty
empty
empty

Comments