I get Scammed Today at opensea

0 8
Avatar for Cryptowriterofficial
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, read.cash, 2020, Story, Write, ...

I buy 1000 Matic for send my parents she need i dont no what name on englich in german is medikamente and my last money get scammed

my parent have no medizin now wy i have no luck in my live?

i get scammed in dualmine.com 56000 $ Because no payoutoption on dualmine see my coins after cancel staking millions of coins are no in my wallet and this scamexchange scam you with simple trick you can deposit all coins but no payout

with this scam method i get scamed 70000 euro 3 years before nobody check the coins avaible for payout before deposit.

I go every sunday in chucrch i never do wrong things wy i have no luck in life?

i piss of the money my heart broken because i lost the money for hospital and medizine for my parents and no body on world help me

i get only this picture for 1000 matic what a bastard

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0xa4ac43b16e31b3910554c5c515a94ca79be2ea75/2/

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryptowriterofficial
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptowriterofficial
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, read.cash, 2020, Story, Write, ...

Comments