My INTRODUCTORY post on read. Cash

1 13
Avatar for Cryptowriter2020
3 years ago

Hello smart CRYPTOPRENEURS

✅Being here isn't by chance . A good friend and brother shared this amazing platform link to me and am so much indebted to him for everything he has done for me in the crypto space... He's no other person than @fatherfaith

✅I have always wanted to be a part and parcel of this amazing platform, expressing myself in words isn't enough for me.. I feeI like making some videos of myself to show you how happy i am to be here..

✅Nevertheless , am a young Nigerian by name WISCOBUS NTUKUYOH from uyo, akwa ibom state, Nigeria. Am a chattered accountant by profession. Studied accountancy at the University of uyo, Nigeria.

⁉️MY HOBBIES

I love writing opportunity based contents in regard to the cryptocurrency and blockchain space , trading of the financial market both forex and cryptocurrency trading, 3D and whiteboard animation.

✅To my friend who encouraged me, i deeply appreciate you a lot @fatherfaith

.✅ I believe being here will be massive and educative because I'll be providing valuable information and opportunities in the cryptocurrency and blockchain space for we all to benefit and I'll as well run an optimized SEO on this great platform as to get this amazing platform recognized by the whole world

✅I appreciate and bless the support of this great platform.

-1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Fatherfaith
Avatar for Cryptowriter2020
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. If this platform is amazing you cannot know if you are new or? Good luck. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago