An unforgettably Experience with life

0 13
Avatar for Cryptowriter2020
3 years ago

June 5, 2017. I met this beautiful lady on my way to get some cash from the ATM..

I had never met such a beautiful lady in my "Twenty-Something" on earth..

Beautiful from the head to the toe. Well dressed and her smile was electrifying..

"This is an angel in a man form", I mused to myself....

But....

But what?

But I am trying to cook this story to teach you something in sales and marketing...

STORY TELLING is absolutely most neglected techniques in selling...

Especially when it comes to SELLING ONLINE...

Overtime, it's been discovered that most sales happen when your buyer can read a story that

1 EMOTIONAL like from how you started and how you made it .....called Rag to Riches story..

Something like..

I lost my father to a chronic diseases while in my early Twenties...

Just done with my SSCE..

All the family members promised heaven and earth...

They will do "This" , they will do "That"

Not knowing it's just a "Sweet-Mouth"

Unfortunately to secure my future, I had to hired myself for "bricklaying" and labored so as to get some cashto registered for this skill that changed my life ......

"Web designing"

Today, the same skill helped me through my university, built my own house and also purchased my car .

If this can change my life, absolutely, it can change your life too..

The more reason why I had you in mind while creating this so....so...so and so.

You get the gist?

Another one?

2 TRANSFORMATIONAL STORY..

Six months ago, I have been a laughing object by many on the street...

"Big engine" "Big Bull" , I was given many funny nicks that i didnt like just because of my weight..

I had been trying all I could but all was abortive

Until my closed Friend who also felt embrassed by how people mocked me, she later introduced me to this ......so...so...so product.

That's end of it all... I am looking stunning and flaunt myselfšŸ˜

As a Concerned person , imagined that we have other people who will probably be my shoe

(Then you introduce the product you're selling)

There are different story methods based on the

Nature and type of the product you're selling...

Let me stop here ..

The bottom line is this: LEARN HOW TO CREATE/WRITE STORY that will be interesting, full of fact and slippery enough to read.

Nobody will read a boring story..

You get all the gist bah?

Good!

You can still remember?

Average is the Enemy!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptowriter2020
3 years ago

Comments