Life Facts

0 8
Avatar for Cryptowriter
3 years ago

Funny enough how we innocently believe what anyone we see like S(he) knows two or three things.

And it’s good.

Of course, who else do we want to learn from, if not from someone we believe that knows more than us.

But are they God?

You said No, I agree.

They are not.

This leads me to a lie you and I were sold to. Not our fault we are just too sincere.

And this is it:

When newbie want to start-out online. There’s this crowded of confusion and so all we want is just to model someone doing what we want to do.

I’m not totally a preacher of doing exact thing others are doing.

The reason is because you know nothing about what’s happening behind the scene.

This is the lie, you were told

They’ll tell you, when you want to start-out online.

Have a social media presence. Good.

Be on Facebook.

Go to twitter.

Be Linkedln.

Have a Youtube channel.

Then you did all what you were told but no result. Sometimes you’re even confused.

It’s a fat lie. If you’re just starting out you don’t need to behave like the

BIG BOYS

Else, you will be eaten up.

This is why you are tired. Frustrated, overwhelmed.

I was there before I know how it feels.

Instead, just focus on one or two platforms...if you use WhatsApp like I do.

I'll advise you to have a presence on other platforms too... it's will save your content and you can refer people to it anytime.

Don't be too overwhelme by doing this doing that, it's might not work for you. Instead focus on few ones.

crypto Direct Response Copywriter


3
$ 0.00

Comments