Corona virus weird symptoms

0 9
Avatar for Cryptowoke
3 years ago

Keeps getting weird

Has anyone experienced some weird symptoms with the Rona virus. My case has been really weird. I got it from my boyfriend who just had a mild cough, no fever that's all.

Guess the notorious kung flu had something else in mind in store for me. Just woke up one day feeling tired. A few hours later, I developed a dry cough. And I was like; its probably gonna disappear after 2 days or so. But alas!

After about 24 hours, I developed a terrible fever, so bad that I could hardly sleep. Aches all over my body, insomnia, stitches, and dizziness. This is my 4th day, and everything seems to get weirder by the hour. I have no trouble breathing, but all the other symptoms are kinda weird. Did I mention insomnia? I haven't slept in the last 24 hours and ain't sleepy at all.

Anybody??

3
$ 0.00

Comments