Bitcoin Cash Today

2 23
Avatar for Cryptovato1
4 years ago

I will not make any fundamental analysis today on BCH. I will be focusing on its yields in terms of USD and %.

BCH is also o my favorite crypto:

During last year BCH, even despite the bear market, accumulated an annual profit of almost 40%.

On December 18th it hit its lows of 175 USD. If somebody bought BCH back then, he/she would have earned 50% of profit, almost 89 USD in less than 4 weeks.

Today 1 BCH = 264 USD.

If you check Coingecko, the number just don't lie, you can see the BCH performance:

1 year = 99.5% increase

30 days = 25% increase

7 days = 18.7 % increase

BCH is number 4 in terms of market cap, and since December it market its continuous bull run. Today's numbers are flat, because today market is kind of going sideways. But I consider BCH a very good investment for 2020.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I consider BCH a good investment for 2020s (a decade), because it has a good chance at becoming world money.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think it's accepted by many merchants already. Definitelly it's a good option.

$ 0.00
4 years ago