How to add new tokens to your Iconex wallet

0 98
Avatar for Cryptosetups
3 years ago

With the launch of seed and Unifi on the icon network it has bought with it a wave of new tokens and new users from different blockchains. A common question doing the rounds is, how do we add our new tokens into our wallet so we can see our balance?

In this tutorial I show you how to add new tokens to your Iconex wallet for the icon ecosystem. I show you a couple of ways you can find the tokens using the icon tracker: https://tracker.icon.foundation/

We add the Seed token and UP token to your wallet in this tutorial. I will soon create some tutorials explaining what these tokens are and how they work, in this video i only show you how to add them to your wallet.

I hope this has helped you add new tokens on the icon network to the Iconex wallet.

I have also included my Lbry channel link.

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments