DOGE, Making Sense Now

0 10

Hello,

In this moment Dogecoin is trading at 0.133$, it is number eleven on coingecko per market cap.

This information makes us think what Dogecoin has to solve in this world. As we think, it comes to mind decentralization, memes and nothing more. So how can this coin that is an inflationary coin (doesn't have a max. suply) and a high fee coin, be in a position so high and with a price so high?

I'm not roasting DOGE, it is a well known coin inside the community and a very fun one for all its memes. I came to a conclusion and I hope I am right, maybe it's not the position of DOGE and its price that are wrong, maybe that's the real value of DOGE, maybe the other coins that solve world issues still didn't jump up what they should and this makes me think that the majority of Altcoins are underpriced.

Well if this is the case we are up for a super bull run, if other alts starts to climb as high as Doge we will have some massive gains in our holdings.

This seems like the perfect picture to me and I hope that this happens, Doge was Top 50 not so long ago, if we think about all the coins with massive potential that were in front of Doge and we assume they will catch up, well we will have a crypto market cap. of dozens of trillions.

Assuming all of this, where will we end up in the next bull run, in 4 to 5 years? I think we will be out of the Milky Way already because the moon can't handle so much power.

Best Regards,

Cryptopeach

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments