Do You Have an Exit Plan, I Sure Don't

0 11
Avatar for Cryptopeach
3 years ago

Hello, one of the best ways to have success in investing is to know when to get out and cash your earnings or at least cash your investment and see where the rest goes so you can always get out in profit.

Here's the difficult part, you start to really believe in some projects and start investing thinking of high earnings and a project that can solve some world problems, then you see the price rising and you just are to attached to the project to sell. You see the peak of the mountain but you are frozen and you come back to the bottom of the mountain in a future bearish market.

I have some advice for you, but I am telling you, look at what I write, don't look at what I do.

First think of it this way, if you are seeing high profits and a high peak in the market don't be afraid to sell, it's okay to sell, you have to pay your bills and you have to make some extra cash for your daily life. The bearish market is inevitable, you can pick up the project again at this time and maybe pick more than you picked last time, picking in a bear market is more helpfull for the project than picking it at a bull market.

The second thing you can do is when you are in profit take out what you invested and the rest will always be profit, this way you don't have to worry about losses.

There's a third option but this is slightly risky, you can stake your coins and earn passive income from them. This is one of the best options for supporting a project because you always hold your coins.

I am still not done, you can go for the ultimate risky option that it's not so risky as it seems, you can buy every week or every month the same amount of the same coin, this in the long term has shown to be profitable, even if you bought at a all time high the ones you got at a low price will make it profitable. This option is the best one for helping a project grow.

So, I am doing the third and the fourth, like I said I have a little axiety for selling coins, I come close to the projects and really believe them, it seems unfair to me to sell out.

As I have told you for earning big cash maybe the first and the second ideas are the best, but a human being has emotions and that gets in the way of high profits so I find myself more comfortable with the third and the fourth.

Hope this article is helpfull in you financial life and hope you all are doing well.

Best Regards,

Cryptopeach

1
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptopeach
3 years ago

Comments