Best Blogging Websites: Read.Cash and Publish0x

0 10
Avatar for Cryptopeach
3 years ago

Hello, in the past months I tried some websites where I could blog, say what is in my mind and get some little payments for it, my conclusion so far is that Read.Cash and Publish0x are the best platforms.

Why I came to this conclusion?

Starting with Read.Cash, it's a world of wonders, you can post what is in your mind easy, with no trouble you find everything you need to write your article and publish it. It's a well designed website that gave me the oportunity to know many great things about BCH and how it's been used to make this world a little better. You get what you need to do very easy, everything is in the place you need it to be, the withdrawls are very quick, the payment for posting is good even for a begginer, you just have to keep trying and improve your writing and you will be in the right direction to make some money. The blog really makes my life better, never I thought to be paid to write what's in my mind. Only good things I can say about this blog.

Now Publish0x, it's a clean platform, where you can find what you want quickly and can blog very easily. All the good things I said about Read.Cash I can say the same about Publish0x. It's a little easier to earn money in Publish0x because you tip from their pool and not your own pocket and you can work on the percentage you want for you and the one you want to give to the author.

Publish0x it's actually easier to tip someone but my experience is that I earn more at Read.Cash over time, both platforms are great you only have to keep improving and never give up, everyone has bad results and in the beggining they are common, it's normal, you just have to keep your mind set on the objective and the results will start to improve believe me.

Hope you like the post and don't give up on your blogging, it gets better over time.

Best Regards,

Cryptopeach

1
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments