A Trading Pattern That I Have Observed in the Past Weeks

0 10
Avatar for Cryptopeach
3 years ago

Hello, as a crypto enthusiast every day I'm watching the market and see how my holdings and trades are going, in the past weeks I've observed something in particular, Sundays are blood for the market.

Every week since the past 4 at least, this pattern has shown up, the majority of crypto tend to lose value on Sundays and the worst I have seen is to only see many greens on Wednesday morning, but Sundays in specifically have been always red.

Is it a good oportunity to buy crypto on Sunday?

In the past weeks has been and one more Sunday, this day, the pattern continous. This can be true now and be an absolute bad trade next Sunday. I am not here to give you financial advice, you should do your own research and take your own conclusions, but this has been true so far for consecutive weeks.

What does this means? Are Sundays the day off for market investors?

Maybe it is this, you can be very tired watching a market all day and trying to make the best decisions every day. Sometimes you just want to clear your head and reset. Sundays are known for being a resting day and maybe in our mind we are laidback and don't worry so much about the market.

I came to the conclusion that it might really be because of this that markets go to red on Sundays, but who knows maybe next one comes and contradicts all of what I'm saying, but like I sometimes say it's just a thought of mine.

Hope you like it and stay safe.

Best Regards,

Cryptopeach

1
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments