Read.Cash Activity

2 43
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirits 🤗

So there is something that I have noticed lately and would like to share with you guys. I have noticed that at Read.Cash some of the regular members have not been as active as they used to be in past months. I cannot put exceptions on myself as I have been also very busy with my work and personal life lately.

How I noticed all this? Well for starters, I am not getting the views I used to get on my articles. Secondly, the upvotes, the random rewards have declined sharply for me as well, which nevertheless is a bit worrying sign and I am afraid that may be this is the case other members are also not active as much?

Anyways, I have decided to continue the good work and post quality stuff and try to entertain as much of you as I can.

Until next time...💯

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

I noticed that too, but I hope that everything will improve. I still do the same, I write and I look forward to interesting articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here but sometime it becomes really dull and boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago