Publish0x: 30% more rewards

32 60
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirit.

Todays article is about publish0x. It is another platform similar to Read.Cash that rewards authors and readers. Readers can Tip the authors by using the tip slider at the bottom of each article and in the process get some for themselves. The free tips are generated by a reward pool the Publish0x has.

The Good News

Now comes the good news. Publish0x recently increased their rewards by 30% and have integrated Ethereum (ETH) as one of the tipping tokens. Now, members can earn Ethereum (ETH), Loopring (LRC) and Basic Attention Token (BAT). All these three coins have shown good gains recently and it would be nice to fill your bags with them without investing. For me to be more exited is the addition of Ethereum as I have been an advocate for Ethereum since 2017.

I have had a good experience with Publish0x so far and will continue on the platform to collect some free crypto. I recommend you also act smart and join if you haven’t already. Use the below link to register

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=pmbkROKvaz

Do let me know if you have any questions or need assistance in the comments below.

Until Next time....

18
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for dropping this, my question this moment is that, it seems we are only to write about only cry pro currencies strictly on the platform. And nothing like communities their. How does publishing a blog really works and what type of blog can we publish, please do justice to my question when you see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. On Publish0x most of the blogs that make more money are about crypto. You can write blog about anything and select the correct tags. I write about crypto, life lessons, technology ,cars etc. you just need to submit your work under the β€œbecome an author β€œ menu and once approved, you can start writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will join the plateform. Thanks for sharing..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. And good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cryptonoob I have joined it but I don't know how to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Open any article and go all the way down you will see a tip option. You can slide it all the ways to left to give you 80 percent and 20 percent to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Got it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,. i'll try that to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and good luck. Let me know if you need any assistance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's publishox?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is similar to read cash where you can post articles. Can tip yourself and the authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, how long you've been there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Around 2 month. Before the rewards were low now they increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, i will join there soon, thanks for the info, night n if i got question about it, hope u can answer n help me out with it, God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you know where to kind me ✌️. Good luck with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i know where to find u?lol, where can i find u then? Hahaha, yeah, good luck to me πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€βœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. You can find me around in read cash πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. See you around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, i know i can find u here, see u around too πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Join it and good luck using it. It you find any issues with it you can comment and I can explain more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already registered but couldnt be author stillπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you already apply? Sometimes it takes time for approval. You can still tip authors and earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh i applied..but they didnt approve me😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you can try again after one or two days. Not sure how it works in this situation. But as I said you can still tip as a reader

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is similar to read cash where you can post articles. Can tip yourself and the authors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very much similar. But readers can also get rewards and can tip authors and get some for themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information, maybe I'll take a look first. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it is similar to read cash. You become an author and post articles. People tip you on whatever you post. If you don’t post you can still earn by tipping authors at the end of each article for a limited number of times daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update! Let me try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago