Personal Favorite Shots (2)

8 32
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirits πŸ˜‰

So after a good response on my favorite shots, I am going post some more for you guys in this article. So sit back and enjoy 😊

Kaghan Valley - Pakistan
Kazbeghi - Georgia
Tiblisi - Georgia
Sunset at Peace Bridge- Georgia

I hope you like the shots . Do tell in comments your views and if you want me to share more

2
$ 3.14
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

You've been to georgia???? What's it like there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been there. It is fun and very historical city. Loved it. I went there in winter so it was super cold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh i can only imagine such a place ;;-;; so those were all taken during the winter ;-; was it snowing then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was snowing also occasionally. In the city it doesn’t snow regularly but at ski resort it does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaa so you even got to go to a ski resort up there ;;w;; ahh i hope I'll be lucky enough one day to be able to travel places too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully soon you will get a chance to visit some of your favorite places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully before i turn 30 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that would suck big time if I'm still stuck at that age

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Well it doesn’t matter as long as you enjoy traveling

$ 0.00
3 years ago