IOS 14

8 43
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. How have you all been, I hope in good health and spirits. 🤗

It has been a while since I wrote an article, particularly because I have been very busy with my work and couldn’t find much time to be active on this platform.

So, yesterday I got a notification on my Iphone to update the software and when I opened it, I found out that it is the new IOS 14. The software update is around 2.9 GBs and I put it on download overnight. By today morning, the downloading and installation had already been completed.
IOS 14 us packed with tons of new features, like redesigned home screen, customizable Home Screen widgets and app gallery to organize the applications as per their categories. There are also other features like photo and video categorizations.
So far I have noticed that the update is made my iPhone considerably faster and the response time is also much faster. My favorite new features are the Home Screen widget and the app gallery.

until next time....

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Aweosme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Follow for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good health and spirits are the most important in our lifes.... Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago