Fireworks

6 40
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. I am back with another article.

18 December is celebrated as national day of Qatar 🇶🇦 . It is a lovely time of year with pleasant weather and every year there is wonderful fireworks display during the evening hours.

Who doesn’t like a firework show?

I had a change to capture some good images during this year’s fireworks. So sit back and enjoy the snaps

I hope you loved the pictures. I snapped them on an Iphone 11 pro max

Until next time...💯🇶🇦

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

What camera are you even using that you can get such good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For these I used my Iphone 11 pro max . I went early to go on a better location to take stable shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So an iphone 11 can capture fireworks as clear as this. I'd get an iphone if i didn't dislike it that much ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am very much impressed with the quality of photos it captures at night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if other phones can provide quality pics like that too. My old phone needs replacing soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen different phones but so far found Iphone to have best quality at night

$ 0.00
3 years ago