Favorite Snaps (9)

7 67
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been? It is me cryptonoob with another photography article. As some of you know I have previously shared many photos from my travel adventures and I am re-sharing some of my favorite shots for my new subscribers.
I normally use an Iphone 11 pro max and Nikon D5300 for photography. So without further delay, lest jump in 🤗

Oxford Street - London

The above shot is from my travel to London in October 2018. Oxford street is considered as a shopping haven for tourists and locals.

River Thames - London

River Thames passes by through central London and this shot was taken using Nikon D5300 from London Eye. I was lucky enough to get a near perfect shot of the sunset from up there 🤗

Tower Bridge- London

This is none other than the Tower Bridge in London. I is commonly mistaken ad London Bridge which is just a flat bridge now.

Tower Bridge- London

This is another shot that I snapped during evening hours using the wide angle settings on my Iphone camera

I really hope you like the photography and do leave some comments if you have any.



4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sujana
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

You're finally putting in more descriptions in your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. Yeah, i am planning to take a break from read cash for a while. It is not working out for me 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well up to you but at least you know it will just be there if you need it UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely amazing shot. I really loved your photography. Keep it up👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate your kind comments. Soon will share some more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place, nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Do check out my other articles also I am sure you would love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago