Bitfinex Lists Cardano

4 15

hi there fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirit.

like Bitcoin Cash, I am also a strong believer of the Cardano (ADA) project. I believe it has a strong potential to grow and it has shown this by recently launching the Shelly main net and offering staking rewards.

The latest bullish news I want to share is that ADA the #8 crypto on CoinMarketCap is being listed on Bitfinex exchange. As of yesterday, 6th of August 2020, ADA trading has commenced on Bitfinex. The initial available trading pairs are ADA/BTC, ADA USDT and ADA/USD. With access to a direct fiat pairing in US dollars, Bitfinex will become one of the easiest exchanges on which users can purchase ADA without first purchasing other crypto assets.

Getting listed on a global exchange like Bitfinex is truly bullish news for ADA and it shows how much the global crypto community believes in this project. This listing will surely be a boost on the market cap of ADA.
I have a positive feeling about it, what do you guys think? Do share you views in comments below

Until next time....

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice article sir 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting. I hope ADA grows fast as I have invested in it already 😜✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago