Automotive Photography

46 57
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there People!
Today I am going to write about something that most of the car enthusiasts cherish and love. Yes, you guessed it right, it is automotive photography.

I have been a car enthusiast since my early teenage and always dreamed about owning sports cars and driving fast. I would say I have been quite lucky as I have had chance to drive many of the sports cars in recent years. To mention some, BMW X6M, BMW M6, Dodge charger SRT8, Dodge Challenger SRT8, Toyota GT86, Ford Mustang GT and many more.

I live in middle east, which is mostly desert and people love to go dunning and spend the winters in desert. They try to find cars that are a perfect blend between sports and heavy duty, enabling then to go fast on roads and also dune effectively. I have done something similar as I bought a Nissan Patrol Nismo edition😍.

My ride: Nissan Patrol Nismo

Nissan patrol Nismo is a 5.6 liter powered V8 beast and is very comfortable to ride. The looks are killer too.

Killer looks

Not only it is a treat on the road and a neck turner, it is also considered the king of the desert.

In its natural habitat

It just slips smoothly on the dunes and the passengers just enjoy the adventures with comfort.

Hi there, how you doing 😍
Bath time after dunning

The key to maintaining any car is regular maintenance and keeping it neat and clean

All clean and shiny 😍

I have been driving it from more than two years now and enjoy the ride everytime.

Sleeping beauty

Here is another shot on a rainy day

Notice the Rainbow 😍

I keep taking pictures of it every now and then. This is it from me today.

Until next time....

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

I like the rainbow n nice car u got there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation. I too love it and enjoy the ride. I will soon publish another article about the car I had before this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for it n u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like you love your car very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I do love it but as a thing only. I am fond of cars and that is why this community was created so we can all share our views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have much of a view on cars but i do want a mini cooper and a Volkswagen beetle car one day. Those are cute-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mini cooper is good. I like it . As you said it looks nice but also it is fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh so they're fast- that would be so fun to have! I like fast cars ^-^ don't know how to drive yet though. What about the small smart cars? Are those fun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are fun not not very fast. Smart are more economical cars and are perfect for ladies I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then i think that's what will be ideal for me if i want to learn first?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Go ahead. Always have a small car as you first car because that is when you actually learn how to drive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take your word for it and do that when i can practice driving. for now i'll stick to bikes because of the lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the middle east, where I live bikes are very dangerous as most people own cars and they sometimes ignore the bikers when driving rashly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's just terrifying. Lucky here more people own bikes than cars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is terrible here in term of bike riders and small car owners. Good luck to you to learn how to drive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's her/his name? πŸ˜‚ I think some people who love their cars give them names. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah you are right I have a friend she names all her cars. I never name things. So I haven’t named it also. If you like feel free to suggest some πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah nah. You're supposed to name it yourself. πŸ˜‚ Hmm, but it's handsome. So I think its a HE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also think it is a a he as it is huge and muscular. Not to mention a powerful engine to boost it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just say amazing. You capture like as pro. I likes your automatic photography. I am also interested to see your next autocratic photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind comments. I try my best to get the best possible pictures. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire your photography, but i guess you do allow some criticism on what you post as well init? I admire this car very much but just like any other piece of adult toy, this one has more negative sides than the positive ones. ( let me know if you would like a discussion on jt)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment. Of course constructive criticism is always welcome. Can you elaborate on the negative aspects?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are so many more but I'm afraid i may end up offending you. Which i dont want to at all. I used to admire this car alot in the past though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, well the car is super cool and all but its way to heavy thus not very economical. Two this model has only been released a little over a decade ago, the other versions of nissan are quite good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, but as I mentioned in the article, in middle most people like dunning and fuel comparatively cheaper so that is why it is a better pick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the components inside the hood of this car are fragile i.e. there are wears and tears more often in this one as compared to others. Nissan has taken an approach of mazda of early 2000s and it won't take it too far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Manufacturers have changed their business plan from providing reliable products to creating market for their spare parts. This has been the case for all brands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nissan patrol. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You know about it? It is very popular in Middle East as it is very good for desert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More photos of cars, I love to see. Your capture are good too keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you kind comments. Make sure you join the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I see cars like this, it sends chills down my bones. Automobile engineers just know how to please us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just the kind of comment that I expected from the read cash members. I truly agree that engineering is a gift from God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the best gifts, I must add.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I agree being an engineer myself πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah!!! What aspect of engineering if i may ask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am an electronics and communications engineer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to your new article about car, mr cryptonoob n hope you're doing fine, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to know that you like my article and are waiting for more. Thanks I will surely share more soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cars, it's just that the car doesn't like me, lol, welcome n i will look forward to it then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. That is good one. Hopefully cars will start liking you too soon πŸ˜‚. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i wish, lol n yes, good luck to me when it happens, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago