A 1000 views πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17 25
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health in spirit.

So today I just want to share with you the wonderful feeling that I have when I saw the notification of my articles crossing 1000 views all together.
It has been around two months since I have been writing on read cash. As many of the community members, I have also focused on quality rather than quantity. I am glad that and much obliged by the response that I have been getting by the community members.

Read cash has transformed me as a writer and I believe that I have better flow and increased vocabulary then when I initially started. This is one of the best advantage of read cash that I believe is helping many of is here.

I would like to once again thank all of you for being so supportive and for having wonderful and productive discussion on multiple topics.

Until next time....

13
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620

Comments

That's awesome! Congratulations for all that views!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Appreciate your support and comments on articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve it brother! :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Appreciate your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congoo🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Really appreciate your following and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Really appreciate your support always on my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am hoping that someday I will be lucky enough to have a sponsor like you am a newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I am sure you will have soon as the community at read cash is very welcoming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like learning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

?? Didn’t get what you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago