Crypto Market Crash

1 92
Avatar for Cryptonator
2 years ago

I've got a real interesting peace of content I need to bring you.

This is specifically talking about why the overall crypto market is dropping so dramatically today.

Why the crypto market cap is down 6.70%Β  and everything is dropping like a rock.

To be honest, this is an opportunity, but we need to discuss what is happening with Bitcoin and Ethereum, which are both down over 7%, as well as Cardano. Almost everything is really red across the board.

I'm going to show you what's going on, and it's probably not what you think.

I was researching why this is occurring and came across a piece of stuff on the internet that, to be honest, I wasn't aware of until I saw it. It literally just came out hours ago, so I was able to discover it.

click on the photo to read the main content source of the photo.

So here, "Bitcoin and crypto drop alongside stocks on china's Evergrande spillover risks." and I'm like, who the heck is evergrande.

So I investigated a little deeper and discovered the reason: China Evergrande is a Chinese real estate corporation that owes more than $300 billion due to a missing payment.

I'm sorry I'm unable to complete this page due to a commitment, but I may modify it later.

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION, CLICK ON THE NEWS PICTURE TO READ THE NEWS FROM THE MAIN SOURCE.

Link to my Profile : https://read.cash/@Cryptonator

Additional: Trading Mindset(You can just ignore if you want)
● Without a strategy, you are just gambling. Find your strategy and stick to it.

● Always try to learn more.

● Never risk too much - there’s no need for it.

● Always follow your trading plan

● Only risk 1% or less

● Losses are normal, the key is to learn from them.

● Never revenge-trade; if you are on a losing streak, take a break. Don’t chase your losses!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptonator
2 years ago

Comments

You should finish the article before releasing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago