Example of a Failure by the Banking System. Does the system manage us or vice versa?

0 18
Avatar for Cryptohunt
4 years ago

It happened on May 10, 2019 at 17:08. At the ATM machine number 341257 there is a fake canter call sticker. I, as money, is not facilitated by security and convenience in cash withdrawals. Until now there has been no bright spot from BRI. I was greatly harmed, my balance was settled. On May 16, 2019 I telephoned CS BRI 14017 to request a complaint reporting process. Then I was directed to come to the nearest BRI office branch from the location of the Daan Mogot Baru ATM machine, Kalideres. I came to the BRI office and was received by Mr. Amir Hamzah (IT) and Mrs. Tanti Ariyanti (Supervisor) on the 2nd floor. I want to see the CCTV recordings of the 341257 box machine unit, responsible that CCTV and hard disks have not been stolen. ATM 341257 machines that do not comply with SOP standards are still in operation. On May 21, 2019 I contacted the vendor of BRI PT.B ...... via telephone received by Mr. Ra ... I recorded the conversation, it turns out it's been a long time CCTV and the hard disk in the ATM machine is not there anymore. On May 22, 2019 I went to the BNI branch office Daan Mogot Kalideres, meeting with Bpk. Seno as the area in charge. I want to see the CCTV footage in the engine unit 341257, the answer is the CCTV was lost due to vandalism on 10/05/19. I have evidence of a recorded conversation with Pak Seno. I ask if there is vandalism, where is the evidence from the police? However, he was unable to show the evidence. On June 17, 2019 ATM 341257 was not available until now. September 20, 2019 Amir Hamzah reported the vandalism of the theft incident on May 17, 2019 with witnesses Mr. Send logistics to Cengkareng Sector Police Station.

Why on May 16, 2019 was there still no compilation vandalism? I came to the branch office to see who took my ATM card? BRI, for a long time this problem, 74 million missing balance is not a small value. This lost money means a lot to me. Please return my money!

Ruslian S. Cengkareng, West Jakarta

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptohunt
4 years ago

Comments