The Spring Festival

0 6
Avatar for Cryptohope
2 years ago

As the spring season has been passing leaving positive impacts on our lives, local administration arranged a flowers exhibition in the center of our city. I heard about this exhibition from one of my friend. I talked with my kids and family so we decided to see this positive and beautiful activity.

I along with my family reached the location at about 1800 Hrs in the evening. As we enterd from the gate we saw beautiful flowers everywhere. These were placed in an organised manner. It was a wide ground where nurseries owners were invited to present their Flowers. There was a huge crowed who came there to see the beauty.

There were different colors and kinds of flowers, each of it was attractive and tye families and kids were wondering to see this variety. Specially kids were very happy and enjoying. The organizers were guiding and briefing the people regarding planting of flowers at home. Different stalls of the Flowers pots were also there for shopping and people were purchasing their favorite flower seeds and plants for their homes.

I made some photography with my kids and I feel relaxed to see the smiling faces and the fresh air and fragrance. This festival brings joys and happiness for all. This activity also bringing awareness regarding care of flowers and to cultivate it at home for the beauty of environment.

At one side of the ground there were swings and toys for the kids for their entertainment. My kids also enjoyed it and playing there for a while. After seeing the flowers , these playing area was another trumends pleasure for the families and their children.

After playing when we feel some hunger and it was a surprise that there were some food stalls also present at the corner of the ground. So we rushed there and enjoyed some fast Food.

It was now 8 PM and then we decide to go back to our home. When we were returning with fresh mind, I thanked the organizers for planning this useful and productive activity.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptohope
2 years ago

Comments