Hello Everybody, I'm Cryptogawd

0 9
Avatar for Cryptogawd
2 years ago

Hi friends, well I just wanted to post my first article here. I really just wanted to say hi because am excited about this opportunity. I also wanted to briefly share my thoughts on crypto with you if you care to listen.

Hopefully you do lol

I am a big believer in crypto. I believe crypto is the future. I think big banks are running scared right now and down to their last few tricks by making it hard for businesses to work with crypto.

Granted, it's getting better and nowhere near the level of regulations as say, China, which has outright banned businesses from dealing in crypto. But, I'm n0t worried. Because the writing is on the wall and you can only see it with laser eyes..haha.

I am not saying that crypto will just be the default payment system overnight, but I am starting to see ALOT more acceptance of it everywhere I look.

I am a huge fan of Bitcoin, Ethereum and Binance, what I call the "Big 3". Of course, I love Bitcoin Cash too. I think Bitcoin Cash has more of a utility use case than Bitcoin does at this point.

I see Bitcoin as being more akin to a precious mineral that you would just HODL and let it appreciate. For daily transactions, I prefer BCH because of the lower transaction fees. And some economists have likened Eth to "Digital Oil" to BTC's "Digital Gold".

Anyways, there is so much more to crypto than just buying and hodling. There is DeFi and NFTs to name a couple hot buzz words in crypto lately. I mean would you rather hold your money in the bank and get .01 percent for APY? Or, would you rather stake your crypto in tokens like Matic or exchanges like Aave and Sushiswap with APYs of 10-20%?

Don't get me started on degen yield farming, with rates of 20,000% and beyond. Of course, the yield farming can be a bit more risky if you don't know what you're doing. But, if you are familiar with DeFi and know what you're doing, the rates blow traditional banking out of the water!

What I really like about crypto is the power to free us consumers of the middleman when it comes to our money. It also has changed so many peoples lives. I mean there have been more millionaires minted during the crypto bull rushes than anything I have ever seen before.

I mean stonks are cool, but they don't hold a candle to the wild swings we see in crypto. That volatility is part of the fun of this exciting new space we are all apart of.

The revolution is happening right before our eyes friends. Will you join us and change your life forever? Or will you remain stagnant?

The choice is yours...

CryptoGawd, OUT!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptogawd
2 years ago

Comments