Which Religion Is Right?

0 23
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, its Cryptoboy here!!

its been while since i posted an article here on read.cash , so i decided to post an article here today. By the way, how is everyone. I hope you are all fine. Unfortunately i am in school therefore i don't really have access to electronic devices like my computer or cell phones . I only get to use it at some specific time of the day or even weeks.

Now to the main topic of this article," which religion is right". couple of years ago, i was a very firm Christian and i never missed church. I had doubts but i didn't really take it into consideration because i guess i was afraid of hell or i was just scared my parents will disown me or never like me again. But now, i have met a lot of individuals and learnt a lot over the past years and i have come to the point where i believe religion is a very great mystery. Below are some of the reasons why i believe Christianity is not fully true or right about the perception of God.

NB: I don't mean to create any confusion:] .. i am only sharing what i think about the universe or Christianity as a whole or even Religion... I will share here any more researches that i make in time

1. If I'm not wrong, then i know Christians believe that there is hell and God almighty[the creator of heaven and Earth] will cast all wrong doers into hell at the end of time that is the judgement day . But the same Bible says that God is all loving!!! and by all loving it means He or She loves us even more than our parents and even siblings or wives and children. SO now the question is, why will an all loving God cast his won creatures into hell if he loves us even more that my parents and no matter the sins i commit again my parents, they will never even put my hand in fire for even a second, not to talk about infinity!. So if even my mum won't put my hand if fire for a second, then why will someone who created me and loves me more than my mum put me in fire for eternity?

2. Why do Christians pray if they believe God knows everything one wants and will deliver it at the right time?

TO BE CONTINUED........TEACHER JUST ENTERED THE CLASS:}

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments