Page 2 : Pappy's cryptocurrency trading journey

0 27
Avatar for Cryptoboy
2 years ago

If this is your first time reading this book, please check out my previous post to read the page 1 of this book. This is not really like the traditional book format you know. It's just informal and more fun to read. :) πŸ€žπŸŽ‰

So as I said earlier on, everything was going on so well and I was even compelled to borrow money from a friend to increase my equity and make more profits on the trades that I was making. And mind you, πŸ˜”I wasn't even trading futures. It was spot that I was doing. First day I invested 100usd into this "yfii" coin that I was talking about. I got very happy, because I earned 2 dollars on top of the 100usd making 102usdt. At that point I called myself a pro trader πŸ˜‚. Then I started imagining that if could trade full time and all day, I could even make more money and school would not even be needed anymoreπŸ˜‚πŸ€‘πŸ’°. On the third day is the day I will not forget in my whole fuccing life. I usually checked on my trades every morning. So that morning I was going to check with great happiness.. Haha. I even felt like telling my friends about it and showing to them that I am Making more money than them and that school was shitπŸ˜‚. Then I turned on the pc, connected to the internet and got on binance. Boyyy!!!!!! The 102usd that I had invest was now 95usd.. I could not understand how that was possible. I even started thinking maybe someone had hacked my fuccing account πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. That day was so horrible.. Super super horrible!!!!. And before that too I had read some quotes about trading that I remembered saying "you should never get out of thee market at a loss" so I kept encouraging myself that the price would get back and I would make more money in the near future. The coin was around 6000usd when I bought and when my account equity reached 95usd the coin was around 5297usd. So I started think that since it had gone down, then people will buy more and the price will pump again. The next day my balance had reduced again. Oh sweet Jesus!!.. What the fucc!!. My balance had dropped to 90usd. The next other day too, the coin dropped again to 4000usd and putting all jokes aside, I actually cried bitterly 😭😭. I wasn't really thinking about my money, I was thinking about how I would manage to pay for the money I borrowed 😭😭. At that spot, the guy also came and told me he would be expecting his money in a couple of day from that day. I didn't let him know that I traded with the money I borrowed from him though. I also didn't let him see me crying. I pretended as if everything was alright but deep down inside me, I was really broken.

I immediately went on to YouTube. Can you relate?. I went on YouTube to watch motivational videos to encourage myself back again. I also read some books on emotional intelligent. Not that I got back the money after doing all that though. I didn't!!. It just kept me strong and trained me emotionally. Any time I remembered that loss I made, then I would burst into tears😭. Why did I even make that decision?. I don't know for you, but anytime when I'm depressed, I hop unto YouTube to watch motivational video and watch a little "tedd talk" videos. After all that I still didn't get my money out!!. I still wanted to recover my loss a little more. The next morning I woke up very early like two hours earlier than usual. I couldn't even sleeeppppp!!!!! Damn!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜­πŸ˜­. I immediately brushed my teeth , took my laptop and connected to the internet. Guess what I saw........................my total balance was now 80usd 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. The coin had gone down to 3000usd and up till now as I am writing this article, the coin is still hanging around 3000usd. That's the first coin I watch when ever I wake up every fuccing morning! Till now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­.

Now to the major problem. How would I pay for that guy's money that I borrowed. I was in my final year also. I didn't want to leave the school with any debt or leave a bad perception about me on my colleagues . Besides I couldn't run with the money even if I wanted to because, the guy I borrowed from, was the son of the head teacher and I would need my certificate by all means 😭😭.. Two things came in mind. I could only make that much money by doing two things. Either I steal or I sell my only laptop that I ever bought with my live savings and I love so much. 😭😭😭.. I had also never stolen before. And I had witnessed how thieves were mercilessly beaten in my school too.

What would you do if you were in same situation?? 😭😭.. Get to know the side I chose in the page 3 of Pappy's cryptocurrency trading journey tomorrow right here on read.cash.

Subscribe to get notified. I'm tired and

😭😭😭.. I'm really sad right now. Talking about certain feelings that I experienced in the past triggers the same feeling in the present 😭. Not cool at all.

1
$ 2.07
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
2 years ago

Comments