LaborX Review

3 177
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago
  • Labor x is basically an online freelancing platform that connects freelancers to employers and accepts payments in ethereum and other cryptocurrencies.

I made it number one freelancing website in my earlier article because I use it a lot and I spend most of my time there. Laborx is really cool ,it is super beginner friendly and it's States everything straight forward no complications on the websites just as simple as ABC.

to get on the platform go to Google Chrome or any browser type in laborx.com ,register your account and start freelancing just as simple as that.

Registering an account on labor x is the easiest so far I've ever seen taking most of the other freelancing platforms into consideration.

I learnt about this platform couple of months ago when a friend of mine referred me to it and he has made couple of hundreds of Dollars from this platform.

  • get on labor x and start making some money now!!!!

When you get on the platform you will see a long rectangular bar on top indicated as create a gig. Just as employers advertise jobs for freelancers to see and place a bid on it, freelancers are also given the chance to advertise themselves and their skills in order for potential employers who are in need of such skills as soon as possible can just contact you directly for your services.

Good luck on your labor x journey

23
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the article. It's been on my list of interesting sites and platform as I move toward a more cashless life. It reminded me to go have a look.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago