Is the read.cash points worthit?

17 99
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

I've been thinking about the read.cash point system lately , how it works and this question popped up in my head is ;read. Cash points worth it? Can they earn you some side income? Is it with it staying on the sites for longer periods to claim more points?

To begin with, if you're still on read.cash and you don't know about the points system, please read about it , few months ago when i joined this platform , there was nothing like point system you just had to work your ass off , provide the best content you can and hope to be tipped by readers. It was this hard that sometimes you even wrote the Best of article that you think will get a lot of tips and you later end up disappointed you don't even get half a penny.

Now, earning on read.cash has been so easy, just stay on the platform , do your normal stuff that you used to do and you don't even think about tips because you know by all means you'll accumulate some points which will earn you some money at the end of the day. This is really amazing.

So now to my question is the read. Cash points worth it? My answer is that yes it is really worth it, I guess those who were not here before the read.cash fund would say it is not worth it but if you were here before the read.cash fund and if you can remember how there was almost little to no money to make here if you are not a skilled writer,then you probably know what I'm talking about.

The read.Cash fund or the point system is really worth it and I suggest you concentrate on that more, by saying so, I mean write the quality content that you used to write just be active on the platform and not that you should spam people's article, beg for subscribers and provide spam comments all in claim of the fund or the points system, that is so not cool.

It's really annoying when people just copy a portion of your articles and paste them in the comments just to earn points:(. Let's all avoid this.

Thank you for reading:)

49
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments

This is a nice article I already subscribed so I'm waiting for the next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also beginning to think what if the point system was not there then that means only like 20% of members here will earn from read. cash A lot of people depend on the fund

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the point system is not for anybody so if you're not making much from it then just forget about it and find something else worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this article and it's pretty nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey really nice article man keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the points in readcash are very worth it because it helps a lot of people in need. readcash is a great help. thank you so much for readcash I hope you will continue to help people in need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this answer depends on how many points you accumulate a day. For someone whose aim of joining is to earn. Making just 100 points daily after spending months here will be disappointing.

I noticed a depreciation in earning point after the updates. Maybe I am alone on this one. But I have been active as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have only been here for almost 2 weeks so I have no idea how to make money on this site a couple of months ago. But to answer your question, yes, it is indeed worth it, as you know all of your efforts are being paid off. Well for me, as a user who is just starting yet, I am still in the process of building my account and growing my audience. I am not earning much yet, but I know, if I will put more time, effort and dedication into this site, everything will be worth it, and the points will just come into my wallet. I just hope the site will be able to get rid of the spammers who are just here to get points, because they don't deserve to get rewards by spamming articles with repetitive comments from other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The value of our Points depend on the accumulated that day. The more the users the less the value of point or maybe it's affect our potential points that day. It's not worth spending all your time here because it won't gurantee that you will earn the same amount as yesterday.

Don't treat readcash as job because it is not. Just saying dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you. Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. Even for me I think all the update and new point system here are worth it and with all purpose. The pamming artcle and comments are now avoided though Most of the user even me was so hard to follow on and comply the new process here I could say it is still worth it for the good of us and also in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No tensions Dear problem solved

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago