Is the new read.cash policy worthit?

3 23
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Hello everyone, CryptoBoy here!!!

I would like to share my view on the new read. Cash policy( random rewarder policy) . Is it worth it has it brought any change.

In my points of View, it's really has brought a change to the community because taking the number of active active users daily into consideration ,they are really reducing meaning that most of the people or should I say the spammers are all leaving the site because they know there's no way or there's no point system for them to earn money again by upvoting their own articles over and over again with different accounts so I believe whoever brought the idea of the random rewarder policy really thought through well and I'm really grateful for that. Thank you. Now in a day, since the random rewarder policy was initiated I don't remember getting any spam comment on any of my posts. thank you so much read.cash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments