Hard work pays,be grateful and never lose hope.

3 43
Avatar for Cryptoboy
4 years ago

I joined this read.cash some few hours earlier and I have earned $0.10 worth of bitcoin cash. I know this could take someone weeks to earn this amount without doubts!.i just want to say that no matter where you are or what you are doing just never give up invest every single thing you can into it because little drops of water makes a mighty ocean.In life there are only two things that you have to know;know who you are and know where you are going.To me I joined read.cash to gather some money to buy a laptop worth of $400 and i have $0.10 now..its funny right??but am never going to give up on read.cash ,Am just going to continue doing what I do and do it the best way I can and I know one day i will earn $400 and stop using my cell phone to blog.this is just an inspiration .please take what I just wrote serious.thank you.i love to blog on read.cash.

6
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Admire your enthusiasm! A few thoughts though - you need to focus a bit on a topic that can be interesting for people to read about. Just as a hint - a lot of people here are interested in Bitcoin Cash. But all topics are welcome, of course - be it photography, video games, DIY, stories from your life - there are people here from all over the world, so sometimes it's interesting to see how others live and what do they do. Something that people would find interesting to read. Oftentimes it's interesting to blog while you're learning to do something. Blogging about blogging - well, that's something for like super-popular bloggers that have been doing it for 10 years and hugely popular :) Also, don't forget to put a space after a dot - it's much easier to read that way!

Today was a good day.i was doing something.there's that!

vs

Today was a good day. I was doing something. There's that!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for encouragement

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice. I love this part:

"To me I joined read.cash to gather some money to buy a laptop worth of $400 and i have $0.10 now..its funny right??"

It's funny but it makes sense. You have a goal and no one can stop you. As long as you believe to yourself that you can do it 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago