Book: Pappy's cryptocurrency trading Journey

0 39
Avatar for Cryptoboy
2 years ago

First of all, I have rebranded my name to PappyCrypto 😁. So please you can refer to me as pappy or pappycrypto anywhere on social media or when you finally get to see me in person. Secondly, It's been a f**king while since I got on Here. Woosshh!! Missed you guys a lot. Well I'm back. But not back for business though 😂, I'm back to have fun and share with the world all what I got in mind 😂.

Now, I am not going to try and write any professional article, I've changed. I'm just going to speak and write like I feel. Sorry if I may use some indecent words sometimes. It's just your regular 17 year old cryptocurrency enthusiast from Africaaa!!! .

So I decided to get into cryptocurrency trading and try make some numbers there. OMG😬!! it's been horrible!!!

so far. A lot I have to share with you guys. It's been a month since I started but started taking things serious just a week ago when I realized I was loosing money. Haha. This is my story and I will keep you guys updated about every single move I make in this big step that I have taken in my life. The mission is to hit a million dollars in trading portfolio with just a $100 before I die 😂. So you better keep up and follow me as I follow the market.

It all started back in school. I was wondering how to make money when I finally complete high school. BTW, I just completed couple of weeks ago. So in school while thinking through ways to make some money when I get home, you know pappy will be getting some girlfriends too and I gotta be rich ready for that. Nothing other than cryptocurrency trading got on my mind. I know right 😂.. It's one hell of a bad idea right?. But I didn't care though. I just motivated myself that I got to make some decisions to be successful at all cost. I got to approach the scariest things if I want to live an above average life. I then quickly got to an internet Cafe and bought usdt with my last and only feeding money on me. I hell didn't know what I would eat the next day without that money. But what if I could double that money? Who knows 🤑. It was $50 that I bought and I deposited it into binance. I quickly bought this coin they call "yfii" with the double "i". Wondering why I bought it?. Reason : this coin was just moving up and down very fast so I decided to buy and when it moved up, since I got fast fingers, I would sell it 😂. This was a success though. I made 0.58$ profit and I did another time and made a 5% profit on it. I finally felt like I was born to trade and I finally found what I loved to the extent that I even went on to borrow 60$ from a friend and topped up my portfolio to make more money. Coz 5% profit on a 100$ account will be more 😂.. Things were very smooth. I even started dreaming of buying a Mansion with my soon to come $1M account.

Until...hmmm. I will never forget that day .... 😂😂😂 I'm tired. I will continue tomorrow. I will stop here and continue tomorrow :) it's getting emotional.. Haha

2
$ 4.62
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
2 years ago

Comments