NowhereDAO In My Eye

0 46
Avatar for Crypto_mumbler
1 year ago
Topics: Ispiritual

First of all, we need to know what a DAO (Decentralized Autonomous Organization) is. As the name implies, a DAO is a form of organization based on the blockchain, which is created, built, governed and shared by a group of people who reach the same consensus spontaneously. In short, it is an organisation that is completely controlled by the participants and is not influenced by any centralised body.

But I always wondered if DAOs could really decentralise and make people equal? Until I came to nowhereDAO.

People who have resources at their disposal can always influence community members through some of those resources. Crypto Line, for example, is an excellent analyst and I think he has made a lot of money through his abilities, yet he is willing to share his information and experience with others in the community. His analysis has been proven to be very accurate, at least by me, and I think many others feel the same way.

Also, as an information sharing community, nowhereDAO's community members share all kinds of current information, which is very friendly for people who are busy with other things. When I want to know what's new but I'm too busy, I only need to enter nowhereDAO and see a lot.

If I'm not busy I'd like to share some information in the community as I can earn their NFT and tokens in this way, it's very easy and won't cost anything.

I think this is the consensus vortex that nowhereDAO creates, and everyone involved is drawn to it.

I joined the community when it was first formed and I see Nowhere Brown is working with all community members to build a better nowhereDAO, a community that really listens to its members and rewards you for your contributions, but does not mandate what you do, it is a free, harmonious and equal community.

I hope to see its products in the near future to allow more people to get involved and make the crypto world more colourful.

Join nowhereDAO: discord.gg/GgHKwXUdDM

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Crypto_mumbler
1 year ago
Topics: Ispiritual

Comments