My top 5 predictions for February

11 123
Avatar for Crypto_Politics
3 years ago

Many people are predicting this current altcoins run may be coming to a close and there may be some truth to that. The bull market is not one giant green candle. A market needs some sideways action or it may become two euphoric and a bubble might pop. But today, I have five coins are either going to absolutely kill it regardless of whether the larger alts run or not and I'll reiterate this: you do not want to miss these February picks.

I have read on the Internet this interesting thing that if altcoins research is your thing, make sure you are using token metrics. They give you the widest assortment of tools, including quant models use machine learning to predict prices in the future. Deadly accurate.

In today's post, I am going to be giving you some of the best and most exclusive gems out there right now. I have got five projects for you that will treat your portfolios very nice over the next couple of weeks and beyond. Now, I am a little late on this February post, the month is already halfway over but I thought it would be a disservice to you guys not to publish this post. Before I get to this month's picks, I will present you what happened with the most important crypto-currencies last month and based on this, you can all see how they did.

Since the beginning of the year, Bitcoin is up about 70 percent. Now, the goal of picking altcoins is to beat Bitcoin's gains, so it is not just the US dollar price that matters.

So, starting out with Ethereum. Six weeks into the year, it is up 144. Outperform Bitcoin by 2x, so that's a big win.

Next, Polkadot checked in with a gain of 195.8%, almost a 3x from where it started the year and almost tripled Bitcoin's returns.

Bitcoin SV, interestingly enough, crushed it. If you got out at the top, your gains would have been the best, but BSV is not a long term hold and I could smell some manipulation cooking and it bared out to be true, but then it collapsed and it had to start all over again. Still, 44% gains for the month are nothing to take lightly, but it did not outperform Bitcoin.

Another huge winner last month is BAND. This oracle project went from $5,34 all the way to $16,35 as of today, but it peaked at almost $19 dollars a couple of days ago. Now, the current price is a 206% gain, almost tripling Bitcoin.

The most performing in January was DASH. It crushed it this year going from $99 all the way to $256 or 157% gains. That's over double Bitcoin's performance.

We only have a couple weeks left here in February, so I will try to present you some absolute burners this month, finish it out strong and I got those for you. So, let's kick them off.

Coming in number five, I have CELO. Now, CELO along with another coin on our list is available on Coinbase which gives it a distinct advantage because it is easy for Americans to buy. But the chart is looking quite juicy. It just barely went above All Time Highs and looks to flip its previous resistance into support. This is a great recipe for a parabolic run. To explain you what CELO is, basically it is a global payments infrastructure. All kinds of applications can be built on top of it to ease the burden of getting paid easily online. Not only is it on Coinbase but Coinbase itself was an early backer. Look for this one to have a crazy run for the rest of the month.

Number four, I have the second Coinbase coin, NuCypher. It recently hit a new All Time High and has since seen a stiff retracement but has now moved into what looks to be some consolidation. In an altcoin season as parabolic as this one, breathers do not last long. I will look for NuCypher that is down 5% the last day to pick up steam quickly. I love this project. Something you would know that I am passionate about is privacy. I want you to be able to stay safe in this new digital big brother environment we find ourselves in. NuCypher is an underlying cryptographic infrastructure where developers can build privacy preserving applications. You always have to wonder what is it about a project that makes Coinbase consider them. To me, Coinbase always tries to add projects and players that look like they will be the leader in their niches and NuCypher should be the leading privacy centered architecture out there.

Next, at number three, I have Fyooz. This is a low-cap NFT project and I got a feeling that it would not be low-cap for long. Here is the thing: while I am blowing off lids to get you guys the juice, this one looks like it could be flowing into big money. I wonder why no one is giving us this kind of information. I have discovered after much research that it is out there for the taking, public domain. I will tell you now who is involved in this project: the world's most famous face tattooed musician, Post Malone. These guys are launching the first ever experience in NFT platform. They are not just for collecting anymore. This is not the only thing going on with Post Malone NFTs. If you did not hear, most likely because you are playing an intense game, Pokémon is ringing in its 25th anniversary with a Post Malone concert. I think due to the ties Post Malone already has with FYZ, this Pokémon concert could be taking place on the FYZ platform. In either case though, Post Malone is showing a real interest here in the NFT space and he is already riding with FYZ. They have already worked in the past with Lil Pump who of course was the inspiration behind the infamous HODL GANG song from the 2017 bull run. I am bullish on FYZ for February and beyond, definitely one you should check out.

Coming in number two, I have Mantra DAO or the OM token, because it is about to rip through some huge gains. Mantra DAO as it appeared over the summer and after its release and launch had a short-lived hard pop for absolutely plummeting to the depths of the netherworld, an 80% drop. If you examine the charts, you will see that what actually occurred is it was a victim of terrible timing. It launched at the peak of the DeFi craze right before the whole thing basically went belly up. Recently Mantra DAO has started to recover its price action and it is still nowhere near new All Time High, but it will most likely get there. I would say before the end of February it could happen as the chart is looking fresh for a pop and I have noticed the Mantra DAO team is starting to make the rounds if you will. They do it like a media press tour for a celebrity with a new movie out, back when celebrities did press tours, when they had new movies out, you know, like before the pandemic, but I have a feeling there is something absolutely huge coming from Mantra DAO. If you were unaware, Mantra DAO was built on the Rio Chain for Polkadot and get ready because DOT projects are about to be the hottest thing going in crypto for the spring and you definitely do not want to miss this one.

The top coin in February is a super low capper. I uncovered another sure shot gainer. This one is called Frontier. It is the new frontier for massive gains. Expect APY finance type gains with this one. The ticker symbol is FRONT and this is a chain agnostic DeFi aggregation layer. Now if you visit their website, you would not find much. It is simply not there. All you can do is submit an email address to sign up for updates.

My successful faucets!

PipeFlare Hive ZCash - ZEC with tier 4 referral program 

FreeCryptos: (DASH), (TRX), (ETH)(Cardano)(BNB)(LINK)(NEO)(LTC) & (BTC)

Free-Litecoin

Stakecube (over 20 single click faucets per day)

Join DeFi and get $30 of DFI. Join CakeDeFi now!! 

Get Maiar for free! The future of money: powered by Elrond!

Coinbase easy $10 

Try Celsius and earn $20 for free.  

6
$ 5.00
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
+ 1
Sponsors of Crypto_Politics
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crypto_Politics
3 years ago

Comments

FRONT was good 2 weeks ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big chances to go up again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have some fundamentals where I can read about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just sad I sold my band at $13, I forgot to cancel the sell target I set 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried Litentry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I bought some of it also sold early 😂😂😂😂😂😂 I am very wrong lol didn't buy again yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I still have big hopes with WINk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never had BAND but I see a lot of potential in it. Or at least according to what I researched on the Internet :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's a good project. I bought the band twice and sell early that's the problem with me setting sell at not so high price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuu... prediction time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I gave it a try. I think those have huge potential this month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago