You don't want to miss this opportunity

0 27
Avatar for CryptoPanda
3 years ago

You definitely do not want to miss this opportunity. This opportunity will elevate you to the next level. This opportunity will be the means to which will help you overcome your self to know your true self. This opportunity seeks to make the good, better and the better best. Ladies and Gentlemen, this opportunity given to as all is BCH⚑πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ. Imagine a world driven by Bitcoin cash. Just imagine what you can do when you have BCH in your pocket. This is why one must be very mindful when investing in a Cryptocurrency. BCH is the best so far and I am overwhelmed. It proved that it's forking out from BTC has rather brought it to a success. Do you want to let this opportunity slip through your fingers? Of course not. Do not try to overlook BCH. It's real cash.

Reasons why BTC is not an opportunity for you.

  1. BTC is not what you dream of. Do you want to be in peace or in pieces, Do you want BCH or BTC, imagine waking up one early morning and Bitcoin goes down to 0.7$ per 1btc. That's possible. Never say it's impossible. With how BTC has rised to it's peak, the probability of it falling now is high. Never overlook BCH.

  2. Transaction fees are high making it a reason why people just leave their money there for it to grow mainly and not for transactions. Who said most people want to use BTC for transactions? They are only using it as a sheer advantage to get more cash and not for mass adoption of the coin. Now BTC is on the rise and people are just interested in saving cash. That's all. So then what's the main use of BTC. They are deceiving themselves. Well for me , BCH will be the prime Cryptocurrency hitting up very high.

  3. Bitcoin sites for making money is so bad that in one month, you will be making only 0.5$ or even less. Take the faucets for example. The faucets around give about 0.00000000100btc and they also bring up this stuff that you will have to reach a minimum redrawal of approx 0.001 BTC ! Until when will one get to that amount πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Guys, I feel BTC itself is a scam just that it has circulated and people are using the scam so 'we move on'. Just imagine if it was maybe Eagle network, and there is a faucet like this for it. Who, I mean who on this planet Earth will try it!? No one absolutely no one. With Bitcoin cash, there are legit sites that enable one to earn some cash and this will also encourage it's mass adoption. So why choose BTC when there is a safer BCH?

Mass adoption initiative in Africa has improved and it's doing exceedenly well

When I took my little sister to school, I saw some stores around that exchange any Cryptocurrency for BCH and I was surprised myself seeing the stores. I was very happy when I saw stores around my metropolis.

I went to a supermarket to buy corn beef and some other food items and I left my money at home. Fortunately for me, I had BCH on my phone for about 25$. And the items costs 20$. I thought they didn't accept BCH. They actually did and that day, I was very pleased with what I saw. So nowadays that's where I do my shopping. BCH will skyrocket very soon in mass adoption.

Peace or pieces? It's your choice to decide on the real cash. Make the right choice. The right choice is BCH🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼

This is @CryptoPanda . I hope BCH has entered your heart to adopt it.⚑🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼

BCH to the mooooon!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoPanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoPanda
3 years ago

Comments