My first payment on read.cash

0 18
Avatar for CryptoPanda
3 years ago

I started writing yesterday and right now I dunno how to express myself. I am very happy for what I have seen so far since I started.

https://read.cash/@CryptoPanda/bch-topmost-priority-for-me-bb2d6545

This is the first article I wrote and I had a tip from an anonymous person. Thank you( whoever it is) for this kind gesture.

I'm so happy right now and this alone is encouraging me to write more.

The road to my success has begun

Yes Indeed it has begun. I would like to reach about 100$ in two weeks and if possible above that. I want to use it to buy some textbooks for schooling since I am now in my final year. And also use a proportion of the payments to invest in BCH. This is a mission I have started and this is also an encouragement to the newbies here like me. Thank you.πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ⚑🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼

BCH to the moon 😘

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoPanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoPanda
3 years ago

Comments