Groundbreaking:Host promises to buy Tesla model 3s if Elon Musk accepts BCH.

5 27

On April 20, A video was streamed on YouTube about Elon Musk adopting BCH in his transactions. This video was streamed particularly from 1stmil.com youtube channel which is getting the whole Bitcoin Cash community talking.

The host for 1stmil.com YouTube channel promised to buy Tesla's model 3s of about 111 in number if he accepts using BCH in his Company.

The host's channel is about basically teaching people how to make money in Bitcoin cash.

By the way, the host of the channel wants Elon Musk to accept BCH in exchange for the offer.

Will Elon Musk accept the offer?

*I think he will accept it. What do you think?

Host of 1stmil.com, a Tesla fan .

The host is a Tesla fan and he likes the Tesla models as seen in the image below;

Cool right? In my opinion if I had Enough money I would have bought one of the carsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Buh I'm just a newbie here trying to make 1BCH as my goal. I will reach there soon.

The Cost of purchasing 111-2021 Tesla model 3s is around a whopping $38,550 per car and all will cost over ,$4.2million.

I would personally like to purchase a car like this in Bitcoin cash too. I will have to make amends and make alot of money to reach my goal, 1 BCH and after that 10 BCH and it goes 😁😁😁. Then I might also promise Tesla to buy 200 Tesla model 3sπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Right now, I have to write articles to get there Po. By the way, I am not from Philippines. I commented on @Ruffa article and I typed Po, she thought I was from PhilippinesπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pls at your comment section,pls in English and no other language plsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I am trying my best to learn it though. Next time I will write my articles in Philipino language. Very soon...

Now let's move on.....

This is what the host said during his online live video on YouTube.

" As you can see,I am back at Tesla again. They don't know that I am here and I want to make this a surprise for all the Tesla people as well, particularly for Elon Musk. As a special celebrations of 10x in Bitcoin Cash,me and a friend,who is a big promoter of BCH came up with a great idea about how Elon Musk will accept Bitcoin Cash for payments".

So technically, the host will pay the money in Bitcoin Cash if I am not mistaken by the comment he made.

Host of 1stmil.com making a live YouTube video about the proposal

A reason why I think Elon Musk should accept it.

Transaction fees.

  • In my opinion, the transaction fees are less as compared to BTC and to be frank,the money he is wasting on the fees on BTC transactions I believe, can get me to 1 or even 2 BITCOIN CASH(BCH). So I suggest he should accept using BCH.

Thumbs up for BCH.

So what are your views about this article. Sharing is caring. Let's interact. Also suscribe in for more articles.

My role model.

@Telesfor i mentioned your username here not because of the article I have written though but for your contributions towards the real cash"Bitcoin Cash" and how one of your articles brought me here on read.cash. Highly appreciated sir.

BCH goin bullish this year! Mark it on the wall.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of CryptoPanda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for the appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyo πŸ™‹. Hahaha, I really thought you are a Pilipino πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago