How to Get rid Of the Spam list From Noise Cash

0 29
Avatar for CryptoMax2021
2 years ago

Here are some important reasons to get spam and I am going to share with you How to Get rid Of the Spam list From Noise Cash

this image is from pexels.com

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone is well.

My Name is Nadeem Abbas and here is my NoiseCash Profile https://noise.cash/u/NadeemAbbas

Today I am blessed with my experience.

I have found some answers and reasons for coming home overnight. I have discovered my experiences.

This post has been completed since and you will not be included in the final list and I will tell you how you will get out of the process.

this image is from pexels.com
Sponsors of CryptoMax2021
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I formed a team for how I get to check how a person comes into a spam list.

So we had a lot of information that I am going to share with you today. The reasons are as follows:

No1: Make unlimited Friends in a short time.

No2: They Copy the content from the internet and post it on the noisecash.

No3: They Also Copy the images from the internet or copy from other social media networks.

this image is from pexels.com

No4: They Join unlimited chambers and post in them every second.

this is image is from pexels.com

No5: He used to post every second, which caused him to go on the spam list.

No6: they are always commenting Nice, very nice, Nice photo, Nice post, good morning and good afternoon and good evening and good night post and same here

and more other comments like yummy, tasty, hi, hello, and how are you, etc.

No7: They asked people for Tips.

No8: They ask to people for subscribing.

No9: They ask people for likes.

No10: They post always bad comments and posts.

No11: I just finished it but you forgot that using emojis and vpncan mark you as spam

Now I am going to tell you about how to get rid of spam lists.

this image is from business2community.com

Delete all your posts and reply

this image is from bcndpcaucus.ca

make sure to delete your all posts one by one and all your reply one by one.

make every post every hour, not in a short time to get achieve big.

interact with people. and avoid spam comments. like I have mentioned above and smiley comments.

Support everyone who writes fabulous content and content is their own.

Don't support those who are spammers. Make sure when you are joining somebody trains him completely.

How to grow on noise cash

this image is from youtube.com

Make sure to create your own content. create your own images. your own capture moments. and make sure you are sharing your own thoughts.

Don't Copy others who are growing fast because they are using their own content. So, people like them and admire them, and subscribe to them.

Make sure to make valuable comments. Stay active and comments motivated.

Regards: @NadeemAbbas

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of CryptoMax2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax2021
2 years ago

Comments